Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube Menu Search Arrow Right Arrow Left Arrow Down Arrow Up Home Arrow Next Arrow Previous RSS Icon Calendar Icon Warning Icon

Ad Hoc Committee on Chapter Issues

Research and make potential recommendations to the Board of Directors on issues surrounding inactive chapters, differences in dues and realignment of chapter boundaries.

Mr. Timothy Bieber

Chair

D-Electric, Inc.
2070 Quaker Pointe Dr
Quakertown, PA 18951-2163
Business phone: 215-529-6020
Email: tbieber@bds-usa.net

Mr. Chris Clark

Member

Brandon & Clark, Inc.
3623 Interstate 27
Lubbock, TX 79404-2349
Business phone: 806-771-5600
Email: cclark@brandonclark.com

Mr. William Gray

Member

Control Concepts, Inc.
6635 Theall Rd
Houston, TX 77066
Business phone: 713-460-2516
Email: bgray@cci-houston.com

Mr. Kevin Krupp

Member

York Repair, Inc.
611 Andre Street
Bay City, MI 48706
Business phone: 989-684-7460
Email: kevin@yorkrepair.com

Mr. Brian Larry

Member

Larry Electric Motor Service, Ltd.
164 Sherbrooke St
Peterborough, ON K9J 2N3
Business phone: 705-743-3167
Email: brian@larryelectric.ca

Mr. Steve Skenzick

Member

HPS Electrical Apparatus Sales & Service
3801 NW Stewart Pkwy
Roseburg, OR 97470-1642
Business phone: 541-673-3162
Email: steve@hpselectric.com