Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube Menu Search Arrow Right Arrow Left Arrow Down Arrow Up Home Arrow Next Arrow Previous RSS Icon Calendar Icon Warning Icon

Membership Committee

Work with staff and chapters to plan, develop and maintain an aggressive worldwide membership development and retention campaign; review membership issues and make recommendations to the Board of Directors.

Mr. Chris Clark

Chair

Brandon & Clark, Inc.
3623 Interstate 27
Lubbock, TX 79404-2349
Business phone: 806-771-5600
Email: cclark@brandonclark.com

Mr. Sean McNamara

Committee Coordinator

Komatsu
95 Mustang Drive
Rutherford, NSW 2320
Business phone: 61-2-4015-5274
Email: sean.mcnamara@mining.komatsu

Mr. Gerardo Elias

Member

WEG Electric Corp.
6655 Sugarloaf Pkwy
Duluth, GA 30097-4907
Business phone: 678-249-2022
Email: gelias@weg.net

Mr. William Gray

Member

Control Concepts, Inc.
6635 Theall Rd
Houston, TX 77066
Business phone: 713-460-2516
Email: bgray@cci-houston.com

Mr. Justin Hatfield

Member

HECO - All Systems Go
3509 S Burdick St
Kalamazoo, MI 49001-4835
Business phone: 269-381-7200
Email: jhatfield@hecoinc.com

Mr. Rafael Hernandez

Member

Pittsburgh Electrical Insulation, Inc. (P.E.I.)
800 Martha St
Munhall, PA 15120-3902
Business phone: 412-462-6300
Email: rh@peipittsburgh.com

Ms. Judi Johnson

Member

Jemco, Inc.
1805 Main Ave E
West Fargo, ND 58078-2205
Business phone: 701-281-0362
Email: judij@jemco-maxair.com

Mr. Robert Karlheim

Member

FLANDERS - Evansville
W232N3140 Greenbriar Road
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Business phone: 812-867-7421 EXT 2242
Email: rkarlheim@flandersinc.com

Mr. Shane P. Lilly

Member

South Land Carbon Products, Inc.
321 Fleming Rd
Birmingham, AL 35217-1463
Business phone: 205-841-8799
Email: slilly@southlandcarboninc.com

Mr. Mark Lowery

Member

Essex Brownell
1601 Wall St
Fort Wayne, IN 46802-4352
Business phone: 800-774-4643
Email: mark.lowery@spsx.com

Mr. Tyler Voss

Staff Liaison

Electrical Apparatus Service Association
1331 Baur Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63132-1913
Business phone: 314-993-2220
Email: tvoss@easa.com