Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube Menu Search Arrow Right Arrow Left Arrow Down Arrow Up Home Arrow Next Arrow Previous RSS Icon Calendar Icon Warning Icon

Technical Education Committee

Assist in the development and review of programs to provide the membership with training and education opportunities to enhance their technical knowledge, techniques and skills. Provide input to the Executive Committee and staff regarding the technical training and education activity of the Association.

Mr. Doug Hinson

Chair

Integrated Power Services, LLC
1865 Avenue B Bldg 177
North Charleston, SC 29405-2118
Business phone: 843-747-7644
Email: dhinson@excelapparatus.com

Mr. Gary Byars

Committee Coordinator

Heavy Machines, Inc.
3980 Pilot Dr
Memphis, TN 38118-6928
Business phone: 901-260-2366
Email: gbyars@heavymachinesinc.com

Mr. Tim A. Browne

Member

Industrial Electric Motor Service, Inc.
3779N 3400E
Kimberly, ID 83341
Business phone: 208-734-6558
Email: tbrowne@qwestoffice.net

Mr. Charles Fell

Member

Jay Industrial Repair
1200 Hutson Dr
Mobile, AL 36609-1311
Business phone: 205-595-9910
Email: chase.fell@jayindustrial.com

Mr. Dale Hamil

Member

Illinois Electric Works
2161 Adams St
Granite City, IL 62040-3315
Business phone: 618-451-6900
Email: dale@illinoiselectric.com

Mr. Carick J. Howard

Member

Red Stick Armature Works, Inc.
4110 US Highway 61
Saint Francisville, LA 70775-7409
Business phone: 225-635-0443
Email: jhoward@rsaworks.com

Mr. James D. McGlone

Member

JCI Industries, Inc.
1161 SE Hamblen Rd
Lee's Summit, MO 64081-2939
Business phone: 479-636-1261
Email: jmcglone@jciind.com

Mr. Bjorn Erik Mjatveit

Member

EMR Consulting
Aasenvegen 35
Erdal, 5306
Business phone: 00 47 97 08 00 11
Email: bjorn@emrconsulting.no

Mr. Joe Mohler

Member

Mohler Technology, Inc.
2355 Eby Rd
Boonville, IN 47601-8306
Business phone: 812-897-2900
Email: joe.mohler@mohler.com

Mr. Mike Parsons

Member

Hupp Electric Motors Co.
500 57th St
Marion, IA 52302-3801
Business phone: 319-366-0761
Email: mparsons@hupp-electric.com

Ms. Linda J. Raynes

Staff Liaison

Electrical Apparatus Service Association
1331 Baur Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63132-1913
Business phone: 314-993-2220, Ext. 3324
Email: lraynes@easa.com