Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube Menu Search Arrow Right Arrow Left Arrow Down Arrow Up Home Arrow Next Arrow Previous RSS Icon Calendar Icon Warning Icon

Associate Member Advisory Committee

Advises the Board of Directors and staff and provides recommendations regarding all aspects of the Association's activities relating to Associate Members.

Mrs. Michelle Griffith

Chair

ABB Motors and Mechanical Inc.
5711 Rs Boreham Jr St
Fort Smith, AR 72901-8301
Business phone: 479-646-4711
Email: mic.griffith@us.abb.com

Mr. Sid Seymour

Committee Coordinator

Seymour-Smith Electric Motor & Pump Service, Inc.
4380 Harvester Rd Unit 3
Burlington, ON L7L 4X2
Business phone: 905-639-9662
Email: sid@seymoursmith.com

Ms. Karen Alberts

Member

AuCom North America
5800 W State Rd 80 #21
Fort Denaud, FL 33935-0562
Business phone: 855-928-2666
Email: k.alberts@aucom.com

Ms. Selena Cotte

Member

Barks Publications, Inc.
17 N State St Ste 1650
Chicago, IL 60602-3570
Business phone: 312-321-9440
Email: scotte@barks.com

Mr. Allan Dukeshire

Member

Nidec Motor Corp.
8050 W Florissant Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63136-1414
Business phone: 314-595-8844
Email: allan.dukeshire@nidec-motor.com

Mr. Craig A Hollis

Member

MEP Inc.
2831 Bristol Cir Unit 3
Oakville, ON L6H 6X5
Business phone: 905-829-1020
Email: craig.hollis@mep.ca

Mr. Scott Lebruska

Member

Megger Baker Instruments
4812 McMurry Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80525-7306
Business phone: 970-282-1200
Email: scott.lebruska@megger.com

Mr. Troy D. Locke

Member

Spring Point Solutions
103 Exchange St
Portland, ME 04101-5001
Business phone: 888.382.7835
Email: troy@springpt.com

Mrs. Laura L. Lyke

Member

ICC International (Industrial Commutator Corp.)
1620 Robert C Jackson Dr
Maryville, TN 37801-3704
Business phone: 865-983-7444
Email: llyke@iccinternational.com

Mr. Walter Noonan

Member

Gaddis, Inc. Mechanical Seals
386 Spanish Wells Rd
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926-1439
Business phone: 843-681-4665
Email: wnoonan@gaddisinc.com

Mrs. Dana Roschnafsky

Member

ELANTAS PDG, Inc.
5200 N 2nd St
Saint Louis, MO 63147-3122
Business phone: 314-621-5700
Email: dana.roschnafsky@altana.com

Ms. Valerie Thomas

Member

Siemens Industry, Inc.
100 Technology Dr
Alpharetta, GA 30005-3900
Business phone: 770-751-2000
Email: valerie.thomas@siemens.com

Ms. Dale W. Shuter

Staff Liaison

Electrical Apparatus Service Association
1331 Baur Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63132-1913
Business phone: 314-993-2220, Ext. 3335
Email: dshuter@easa.com