Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube Menu Search Arrow Right Arrow Left Arrow Down Arrow Up Home Arrow Next Arrow Previous RSS Icon Calendar Icon Warning Icon

Audit Committee

Conduct a comprehensive study of the financial affairs of the Association including a meeting with the Association's auditors. The Committee shall present reports to the Board and any recommendations for the Board's approval.

Mr. Brian Larry

Chair

Larry Electric Motor Service, Ltd.
164 Sherbrooke St
Peterborough, ON K9J 2N3
Business phone: 705-743-3167
Email: brian@larryelectric.ca

Mr. Timothy Bieber

Member

D-Electric, Inc.
2070 Quaker Pointe Dr
Quakertown, PA 18951-2163
Business phone: 215-529-6020
Email: tbieber@bds-usa.net

Mr. Jerry Gray

Member

Sloan Electromechanical Service & Sales
3520 Main St
San Diego, CA 92113-3804
Business phone: 619-239-5174
Email: jgray@sloanelectric.com

Mr. Sean McNamara

Member

Komatsu
95 Mustang Drive
Rutherford, NSW 2320
Business phone: 61-2-4015-5274
Email: sean.mcnamara@mining.komatsu

Mr. Paul Rossiter

Member

Energy Management Corp.
501 W 700 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84101-2228
Business phone: 801-366-4100
Email: prossiter@emcsolutions.com

Mr. Sid Seymour

Member

Seymour-Smith Electric Motor & Pump Service, Inc.
4380 Harvester Rd Unit 3
Burlington, ON L7L 4X2
Business phone: 905-639-9662
Email: sid@seymoursmith.com

Ms. Linda J. Raynes

Staff Liaison

Electrical Apparatus Service Association
1331 Baur Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63132-1913
Business phone: 314-993-2220, Ext. 3324
Email: lraynes@easa.com