Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube Menu Search Arrow Right Arrow Left Arrow Down Arrow Up Home Arrow Next Arrow Previous RSS Icon Calendar Icon Warning Icon

Marketing & Industry Awareness Committee

Assist in the development and review of programs to provide the membership with opportunities to enhance their marketing knowledge, as well as sales techniques and skills. Provide input to the Executive Committee and staff regarding the marketing and sales training and education activity of the Association. Oversee the Association's industry awareness efforts and help administer EASA representation before other publics.

Mr. George E. Flolo

Chair

Flolo Corp., The
1400 Harvester Rd
West Chicago, IL 60185-1614
Business phone: 630-595-1010
Email: geflolo@flolo.com

Mr. Timothy Bieber

Committee Coordinator

D-Electric, Inc.
2070 Quaker Pointe Dr
Quakertown, PA 18951-2163
Business phone: 215-529-6020
Email: tbieber@bds-usa.net

Ms. Crystal Bristow

Member

Jenkins Electric Co.
5933 Brookshire Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28216-3386
Business phone: 7049698332
Email: cbristow@jenkins.com

Mr. Christopher Culver

Member

Cyntek Group, Inc.
24 Starrview Cres
Mono, ON L9W 3B1
Business phone: 888-608-5797
Email: chris@cyntekindustrial.com

Mr. Allan Dukeshire

Member

Nidec Motor Corp.
8050 W Florissant Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63136-1414
Business phone: 314-595-8844
Email: allan.dukeshire@nidec-motor.com

Mr. Kyle Fritz

Member

Northwest Electric, LLC
1414 E 23rd St
Columbus, NE 68601-3782
Business phone: 402-464-7954
Email: kfritz@nwelectric.com

Mrs. Kelley Fujino

Member

Lubbock Electric Co.
1108 34th St
Lubbock, TX 79411-2731
Business phone: 8067442336
Email: kelley@lubbockelectric.com

Mr. Justin Hatfield

Member

HECO - All Systems Go
3509 S Burdick St
Kalamazoo, MI 49001-4835
Business phone: 269-381-7200
Email: jhatfield@hecoinc.com

Mr. James Mugford

Member

Sulzer Electro-Mechanical Services (US) Inc.
1910 Jasmine Dr
Pasadena, TX 77503-3224
Business phone: 713-567-2821
Email: jim.mugford@sulzer.com

Mr. Carl William (BILL) Nielsen, Jr

Member

FLANDERS - Marion
1000 N Court St
Marion, IL 62959-1610
Business phone: 618-993-2681
Email: bnielsen@flandersinc.com

Mr. Paul Rossiter

Member

Energy Management Corp.
501 W 700 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84101-2228
Business phone: 801-366-4100
Email: prossiter@emcsolutions.com

Mr. Ron Widup

Member

Shermco Industries, Inc.
2425 E Pioneer Dr
Irving, TX 75061-8919
Business phone: 972-793-5523
Email: rwidup@shermco.com

Ms. Liz Peuster, CAE

Staff Liaison

Electrical Apparatus Service Association
1331 Baur Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63132-1913
Business phone: 314-993-2220
Email: elizabeth.peuster@gmail.com