Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube Menu Search Arrow Right Arrow Left Arrow Down Arrow Up Home Arrow Next Arrow Previous RSS Icon Calendar Icon Warning Icon

Technical Services Committee

Provide the membership with technical resources, materials and information necessary to ensure their growth in a time of rapid technological change. Enhance EASA's technological image in the marketplace/industry.

Mr. Thomas H. Bishop

Chair

Electrical Apparatus Service Association
1331 Baur Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63132-1913
Business phone: 314-993-2220
Email: tbishop@easa.com

Ms. Judi Johnson

Committee Coordinator

Jemco, Inc.
1805 Main Ave E
West Fargo, ND 58078-2205
Business phone: 701-281-0362
Email: judij@jemco-maxair.com

Mr. Ronnie Alford

Member

Advanced Energy Corporation
909 Capability Dr Suite 2100
Raleigh, NC 27606-4961
Business phone: 919-857-9000
Email: ralford@advancedenergy.org

Mr. Robert Bell

Member

Evans Enterprises, Inc.
2002 Southwest Blvd
Tulsa, OK 74107-1718
Business phone: 918-587-1566
Email: robert.bell@goevans.com

Dr. Scott Clark

Member

Brandon & Clark, Inc.
3623 Interstate 27
Lubbock, TX 79404-2349
Business phone: 806-771-5600
Email: scottwclark@brandonclark.com

Mr. Frank J. Conci

Member

A.C. Motor Electric, Ltd.
1365 Ridgedale Ave
Penticton, BC V2A 2S1
Business phone: 250-493-1440
Email: frank@acmotorelectric.com

Mr. Richard Emery

Member

Sulzer Electro Mechanical Services (UK) Limited
193 Camp Hill
Birmingham, West Midlands B12 0JJ
Business phone: 44-121-7666161
Email: richard.emery@sulzer.com

Mr. Helmuth Glatt

Member

Nidec Motor Corp.
8050 W Florissant Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63136-1414
Business phone: 314-595-8907
Email: helmuth.glatt@nidec-motor.com

Mr. Paul Gullickson

Member

L&S Electric, Inc.
5101 Mesker St
Schofield, WI 54476-3056
Business phone: 715-241-3264
Email: pgullickson@lselectric.com

Mr. Javier Portos

Member

Integrated Power Services, LLC
1500 E Main St
La Porte, TX 77571-5738
Business phone: 281-471-4611
Email: jportos@ips.us

Mr. Cory Rousell

Member

GMR Electric Motors, Ltd.
817 46th St E
Saskatoon, SK S7K 0X2
Business phone: 306-931-8456
Email: coryrousell@gmrelectric.com

Mr. Grant Whitfield

Member

Georgia Power Repair Shop (Motors)
62 Lake Mirror Rd Bldg 9
Forest Park, GA 30297-1613
Business phone: 404-608-5600
Email: gwhitfie@southernco.com

Mr. Jimmie Williams, Jr

Member

Bradleys', Inc.
600 E Hwy 35
Gregory, TX 78359
Business phone: 361-643-0100
Email: jim.williams@bradleysmotors.com

Mr. Carl M. Fields

Staff Liaison

Electrical Apparatus Service Association
1331 Baur Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63132-1913
Business phone: 314-993-2220, Ext. 3322
Email: cfields@easa.com