Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube Menu Search Arrow Right Arrow Left Arrow Down Arrow Up Home Arrow Next Arrow Previous RSS Icon Calendar Icon Warning Icon

Management Services Committee

Assist in the development, review and maintenance of programs to provide the membership with opportunities to enhance their management knowledge, techniques and skills. Provide input to the Executive Committee and staff regarding the management education activity of the Association.

Ms. Janet Schmidlkofer

Chair

K&N Electric Motors, Inc.
415 N Fancher Rd.
SPOKANE VALLEY, WA 99212
Business phone: 509-838-8000
Email: jans@knelectric.com

Mr. Jerry Gray

Committee Coordinator

Sloan Electromechanical Service & Sales
3520 Main St
San Diego, CA 92113-3804
Business phone: 619-239-5174
Email: jgray@sloanelectric.com

Mr. Tom Barnes

Member

Compliance Specialists, Inc.
PO Box 664
Mc Calla, AL 35111-0664
Business phone: 205-481-2121
Email: tbarnes@compliance-specialists.com

Mr. Ron Collins

Member

Tennessee Associated Electric
202 W Morelia Ave
Knoxville, TN 37917-5151
Business phone: 865-524-3686
Email: roncollins@tn-associated.com

Mr. Tim Hebert

Member

A&W Electric, Inc.
127 W 28th St
Charlotte, NC 28206-2652
Business phone: 704-333-4986
Email: tim@aandwelectric.com

Mrs. Peggy Carter Hunnicutt

Member

Dixie Electro Mechanical Services, Inc.
2115 Freedom Dr
Charlotte, NC 28208-5153
Business phone: 704-332-1116
Email: phunnicutt@dixieemsi.com

Mr. Paul Idziak

Member

Shermco Industries, Inc.
2425 E Pioneer Dr
Irving, TX 75061-8919
Business phone: 972-793-5523
Email: pidziak@shermco.com

Mr. Greg Priest

Member

Priest Electric
412 W Simplot Blvd
Caldwell, ID 83605-6732
Business phone: 208-459-6351
Email: greg@priestelectric.com

Mr. Ryan Senter

Member

Hibbs ElectroMechanical, Inc.
1300 Industrial Rd
Madisonville, KY 42431-7403
Business phone: 270-821-5216
Email: rsenter@hibbsinc.com

Ms. Liz Peuster, CAE

Staff Liaison

Electrical Apparatus Service Association
1331 Baur Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63132-1913
Business phone: 314-993-2220
Email: elizabeth.peuster@gmail.com