Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube Menu Search Arrow Right Arrow Left Arrow Down Arrow Up Home Arrow Next Arrow Previous RSS Icon Calendar Icon Warning Icon

Ad Hoc Committee on Emerging Technoloiges

Research the Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) as it applies to the electric motor and rotating apparatus industries and determine what role, if any, the association should play in it moving forward. Also, determine the best ways to keep membership up-to-date on this topic.

Mr. Justin Hatfield

Chair

HECO - All Systems Go
3509 S Burdick St
Kalamazoo, MI 49001-4835
Business phone: 269-381-7200
Email: jhatfield@hecoinc.com

Mr. Paul Rossiter

Committee Coordinator

Energy Management Corp.
501 W 700 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84101-2228
Business phone: 801-366-4100
Email: prossiter@emcsolutions.com

Mr. Art Anderson

Member

4453 Fable Hill Pkwy N
Hugo, MN 55038-3311
Business phone: 651-482-0695
Email: decel.art@gmail.com

Mr. Lloyd Edward Clark, III

Member

Blue Ridge Electric Service
1604 S Loudoun St
Winchester, VA 22601-4446
Business phone: 540-662-8463
Email: lc@blueridge.ai

Mr. George E. Flolo

Member

Flolo Corp., The
1400 Harvester Rd
West Chicago, IL 60185-1614
Business phone: 630-595-1010
Email: geflolo@flolo.com

Mr. David G. Griffin

Member

CPM Engineering, Ltd.
Barton Dock Rd
Trafford Park, Manchester M32 0ZF
Business phone: 44-161-8656161
Email: dgriffin@cpm-uk.com

Mr. Michael Huber

Member

American MTS
1825 N Rocky River Rd
Monroe, NC 28110-7961
Business phone: 704-289-4177
Email: mhuber@arewind.com

Mr. Iain Jenkins

Member

Jenkins Electric Co.
5933 Brookshire Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28216-3386
Business phone: 800-438-3003
Email: ijenkins@jenkins.com

Mr. Bjorn Erik Mjatveit

Member

EMR Consulting AS
Aasenvegen 35
Bergen, 5306
Business phone: 00 47 97 08 00 11
Email: bjorn@emrconsulting.no

Mr. Thomas Schardt

Member

Nidec Motor Corp.
8050 W Florissant Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63136-1414
Business phone: 314-595-8039
Email: thomas.schardt@nidec-motor.com

Mr. Eugene Vogel

Member

Electrical Apparatus Service Association
1331 Baur Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63132-1913
Business phone: 314-993-2220
Email: gvogel@easa.com

Ms. Linda J. Raynes

Staff Liaison

Electrical Apparatus Service Association
1331 Baur Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63132-1913
Business phone: 314-993-2220, Ext. 3324
Email: lraynes@easa.com