Open Search

Upcoming education events

Displaying 13 education events
Class Date of the event Price
Webinar
Send Motor Data to EASA using the AC Motor Verification & Redesign Program
  • Gene Vogel, EASA Pump & Vibration Specialist
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm (Central Time Zone)
  • Member: FREE
  • Nonmember: FREE

Seminar
Principles of Medium and Large AC Motors
St. Louis, Missouri
  • Jim Bryan, EASA Technical Support Specialist (retired)
Friday, January 25, 2019 to Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Member: $489 per person ($529 after the discount deadline)
  • Nonmember: $589 per person ($629 after the discount deadline)

Webinar
Lean: Improve Your Shop Efficiency and Productivity
  • Mike Howell, EASA Technical Support Specialist
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm (Central Time Zone)
  • Member: FREE
  • Nonmember: FREE

Webinar
Magnetic Wedges
  • Chuck Yung, EASA Senior Technical Support Specialist
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm (Central Time Zone)
  • Member: $59 per site
  • Nonmember: $199 per site

Seminar
Root Cause Failure Analysis
San Diego, California
  • Mike Howell, EASA Technical Support Specialist
Friday, March 1, 2019 to Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Member: $489 per person ($529 after the discount deadline)
  • Nonmember: $589 per person ($629 after the discount deadline)

Webinar
Induction Motor Speed Control Basics
  • Mike Howell, EASA Technical Support Specialist
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm (Central Time Zone)
  • Member: $59 per site
  • Nonmember: $199 per site

Seminar
Mechanical Repair Fundamentals of Electric Motors (2nd Edition)
St. Louis, Missouri
  • Tom Bishop, P.E., EASA Senior Technical Support Specialist
Friday, April 5, 2019 to Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Member: $489 per person ($529 after the discount deadline)
  • Nonmember: $589 per person ($629 after the discount deadline)

Webinar
How Winding Changes Affect Motor Performance
  • Tom Bishop, P.E., EASA Senior Technical Support Specialist
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm (Central Time Zone)
  • Member: $59 per site
  • Nonmember: $199 per site

Seminar
Fundamentals of DC Operation & Repair Tips
Cleveland, Ohio
  • Chuck Yung, EASA Senior Technical Support Specialist
Friday, May 3, 2019 to Saturday, May 4, 2019
  • Member: $489 per person ($529 after the discount deadline)
  • Nonmember: $589 per person ($629 after the discount deadline)

Webinar
Assessing Impeller Damage
  • Gene Vogel, EASA Pump & Vibration Specialist
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm (Central Time Zone)
  • Member: $59 per site
  • Nonmember: $199 per site

Webinar
Carbon Brushes, Current Density and Performance
  • Chuck Yung, EASA Senior Technical Support Specialist
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Member: $59 per site
  • Nonmember: $199 per site

Webinar
Insulation Technology Improvements and the Repair Market
  • Mike Howell, EASA Technical Support Specialist
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Member: $59 per site
  • Nonmember: $199 per site

Webinar
Selecting Replacement DC and 3-Phase Squirrel Cage Motors
  • Tom Bishop, P.E., EASA Senior Technical Support Specialist
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm (Central Time Zone)
  • Member: $59 per site
  • Nonmember: $199 per site