Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube Menu Search Arrow Right Arrow Left Arrow Down Arrow Up Home Arrow Next Arrow Previous RSS Icon Calendar Icon Warning Icon

Meet the EASA Team

EASA
1331 Baur Blvd. • St. Louis, Missouri USA
easainfo@easa.com
Phone: 1-314-993-2220
General office fax: +1 314 993 1269
Engineering fax: +1 314 993 2998

President & CEO
Linda J. Raynes, CAE
lraynes@easa.com


Meetings & Expositions Manager
Dale Shuter, CMP
dshuter@easa.com


Finanace
Ben Spirk, CPA
Finance & Membership Services Manager
bspirk@easa.com


Technical Support
Thomas Bishop, P.E.
Senior Technical Support Specialist
tbishop@easa.com
View bio

Matthew Conville, P.E.
Technical Support Specialist
mconville@easa.com
View bio

Mike Howell
Technical Support Specialist
mhowell@easa.com
View bio

Carlos Ramirez
Technical Support Specialist
cramirez@easa.com
View bio

Gene Vogel
Pump & Vibration Specialist
gvogel@easa.com
View bio

Chuck Yung
Senior Technical Support Specialist
cyung@easa.com
View bio


Shipping & Order Fulfillment
Larry Zanders
lzanders@easa.com

Membership
Tyler Voss
Membership & Communications Specialist
tvoss@easa.com


Membership Services
Nancy Kemper
Membership Services Specialist
nkemper@easa.com

Giovanni Bacilieri
Membership Services Specialist
gbacilieri@easa.com

Randy Joslin
Membership Processing Coordinator
rjoslin@easa.com


Marketing & Communications
Liz Peuster, CAE
Marketing & Communications Manager
lpeuster@easa.com

Deb Holland
Graphic Artist
dholland@easa.com


Product Development
Carl M. Fields
Product Development Manager
cfields@easa.com

Craig Whitworth
Product Development Specialist
cwhitworth@easa.com

Matt Newport
Product Development Specialist
mnewport@easa.com


Database/IT
Keerthana Subbaiah
MSCRM/IT Specialist
ksubbaiah@easa.com