Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube Menu Search Arrow Right Arrow Left Arrow Down Arrow Up Home Arrow Next Arrow Previous RSS Icon Calendar Icon Warning Icon

EASA staff members

EASA
1331 Baur Blvd. • St. Louis, Missouri USA
easainfo@easa.com
Phone: 1-314-993-2220
General office fax: +1 314 993 1269
Engineering fax: +1 314 993 2998

President & CEO
Linda J Raynes, CAE
lraynes@easa.com


Meetings & Expositions Manager
Dale Shuter, CMP
dshuter@easa.com


Membership
Tyler Voss
Membership Specialist
tvoss@easa.com


Technical Support
Thomas Bishop, P.E.
Senior Technical Support Specialist
tbishop@easa.com
View bio

Mike Howell
Technical Support Specialist
mhowell@easa.com
View bio

Carlos Ramirez
Technical Support Specialist
cramirez@easa.com
View bio

Gene Vogel
Pump & Vibration Specialist
gvogel@easa.com
View bio

Chuck Yung
Senior Technical Support Specialist
cyung@easa.com
View bio


Shipping & Order Fulfillment
Larry Zanders
lzanders@easa.com

Customer Service
Nancy Kemper
Customer Service Specialist
nkemper@easa.com

Giovanni Bacilieri
Customer Service Specialist
gbacilieri@easa.com


Communications
Randy D. Joslin
Communications Manager
rjoslin@easa.com

Liz Peuster, CAE
Communications Specialist
lpeuster@easa.com

Deb Holland
Graphic Artist
dholland@easa.com


Finanace
Ben Spirk, CPA
Finance Manager
bspirk@easa.com


Product Development
Carl M. Fields
Product Development Manager
cfields@easa.com

Craig Whitworth
Product Development Specialist
cwhitworth@easa.com

Matt Newport
Product Development Specialist
mnewport@easa.com


Database/IT
Keerthana Subbaiah
MSCRM/IT Specialist
ksubbaiah@easa.com