Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube Menu Search Arrow Right Arrow Left Arrow Down Arrow Up Home Arrow Next Arrow Previous RSS Icon Calendar Icon Warning Icon

Australasian Chapter

Upcoming Events

19 Feb 2021 Region 10 Technical Forum with EASA Engineers 2/19/2021

Click to open full event details

WHEN
10:00 am - 11:30 am AEDT 
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm NZDT
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm CST (Feb. 18)

Bring your technical questions to be answered by EASA's engineering team of your fellow Region 10 members. 

In the event, exclusively for members of Region 10 (Australasian and New Zealand Chapters), you will: 

  • Become more familiar with the EASA technical support staff.
  • Enjoy open discussion with the engineering team and fellow members.
  • Bring your questions and share your knowledge.

REGISTER FOR FREE

VIEW EASA'S ENGINEERING TEAM