Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube Menu Search Arrow Right Arrow Left Arrow Down Arrow Up Home Arrow Next Arrow Previous RSS Icon Calendar Icon Warning Icon

Western Canada Chapter

Upcoming Events

17 Apr 2020 Western Canada Chapter Annual General Meeting 4/17/2020 - 4/18/2020

Click to open full event details

Save the date for the ​EASA Western Canada Chapter Annual General Meeting (AGM)​, April 17 & 18, 2020 at the Grey Eagle Resort & Casino, Calgary, AB.

  • Friday Technical Session 
  • Friday Evening Reception & Trade Show
  • Saturday – AGM & Trade Show
  • Saturday – Gasoline Alley Museum
  • Saturday – Dinner

BACK this year: Friday evening Trade Show in conjunction with Welcoming Reception

Watch your email and check back for the agenda and registration forms.

Chapter Officers

Blank Text Blank Text Blank Text Blank Text Blank Text Blank Text Blank Text Blank Text Blank Text Blank Text 

President


Mr. Melvin Hitchings

Vice President


Mr. Eddie Sandboe

Treasurer


Mr. Chethan Kumar, P.Eng

Secretary


Mr. Kelly McKee

Director - Region 8

Mr. Sid Seymour
Seymour-Smith Electric Motor & Pump Service, Inc.

Chapter Members

Click a company's record below to view all the details.

CompanyAddressPhoneWebsite
A.C. Motor Electric, Ltd.259 Okanagan Ave E Penticton BC V2A 3J8 Canada250-493-1440http://www.acmotorelectric.com
AC Pump and Motor4830 78th St. Unit 10 Red Deer AB T4P 2B3 Canada403-887-4999https://www.acpumpandmotor.com/
Alberta Rewind & Pump Services, Ltd.8435 McIntyre Rd NW Edmonton AB T6E 6G3 Canada780-468-7175http://www.albertarewind.ca
Armature Electric, Ltd.3811 N. Fraser Way Burnaby BC V5J 5J2 Canada604-879-6141http://www.armatureelectric.com
Bater Electric Ltd.3674 18th Ave Prince George BC V2N 1A9 Canada250-563-8181http://www.baterelectric.com
Beaver Electrical Machinery, Ltd.7440 Lowland Dr Burnaby BC V5J 5A4 Canada604-431-5000http://www.beaverelectrical.com
Beaver Electrical Machinery, Ltd.1475 Island Hwy E Nanoose Bay BC V9P 9A3 Canada250-468-9796http://www.beaverelectrical.com
Boundary Electric (1985), Ltd.7990 Columbia Dr. Grand Forks BC V0H 1H0 Canada250-442-5561http://www.boundaryelectric.com
Carbon Brush Supply11106-105 Ave Edmonton AB T5H-0L5 Canada780-423-2077http://www.carbonbrushsupply.com
Caribou Electric, Inc.4003 76 Ave NW Edmonton AB T6B 2S8 Canada780-463-1305http://www.caribouelectric.com
CDM ElectroMech Technical Services Inc.535 12th Ave E Regina SK S4P 2Z4 Canada306-545-2299 
Continental Electric Motor Services8909 15 St NW Edmonton AB T6P 0B8 Canada780-410-8800 
Continental Electric Motor Services201-4015 8 St SE Calgary AB T2G 3A5 Canada403-236-9428http://www.continental-electric.com
D.V. Electric Motor, Ltd.4985 41 Ave Drayton Valley AB T7A 1V4 Canada780-542-3361 
Dept. of National DefenseFMF Cape Breton PO Box 17000 Stn Forces 3rd floor Building D250, FMF CB Shop 224 Victoria BC V9A 7N2 Canada250-363-4888 
DStar Electric Ltd.6031 88 St NW Edmonton AB T6E 5T4 Canada780-462-9344http://www.dstarelectric.com
DTR Services3-525 39 St N Lethbridge AB T1H 5B8 Canada403-320-9550http://www.dtrs.ca
Duncan Electric Motor, Ltd.7267 Trans-Canada Hwy Duncan BC V9L 6B1 Canada250-746-5312http://www.dem1.bc.ca
E.H. Emery Electric Ltd.859 Viewfield Rd Victoria BC V9A 4V2 Canada250-383-6961http://www.emeryelectric.com
E/E Electrical Enterprise, Ltd.4600 31 St Vernon BC V1T 5J9 Canada250-542-1166 
EC&M Electric 1934, Ltd.1165 J 44 Ave SE Calgary AB T2G 4X4 Canada403-720-2800http://www.ecm.ab.ca
Electric Motor Service Limited201 MacKay Crescent Fort McMurray AB T9H 4T5 Canada780-790-9550http://www.emsl.ca
Electric Motor Service Limited8835 60 Ave NW Edmonton AB T6E 6L9 Canada780-496-9300http://www.emsl.ca
Electro Motors Co., Ltd.206-1730 Coast Meridian Rd Port Coquitlam BC V3C 3T8 Canada604-554-0120http://www.electromotors.ca
EMPS Electric Motor & Pump Service, Ltd.1-675 Evans Crt Kelowna BC V1X 6G4 Canada250-765-4998http://www.emps.ca
FLANDERS - Fort McMurray230 MacAlpine Cres Fort McMurray AB T9H 4A6 Canada780-743-5460http://www.flandersinc.com
GMR Electric Motors, Ltd.817 46th St E Saskatoon SK S7K 0X2 Canada306-931-8456http://www.gmrelectric.com
Hagen Electric, Ltd.1105 36th St N Lethbridge AB T1H 6L5 Canada403-328-8826http://www.hagenelectric.com
Integrated Power Services Inc. - Winnipeg Service Center633 Tyne Ave Winnipeg MB R2L 1J5 CA204-237-6066http://www.ips.ca
Jacques Electric (1997), Ltd.1533 97 Ave Dawson Creek BC V1G 1N6 Canada250-782-7029http://www.jacqueselectric.ca