Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube Menu Search Arrow Right Arrow Left Arrow Down Arrow Up Home Arrow Next Arrow Previous RSS Icon Calendar Icon Warning Icon

Great Lakes Chapter

Upcoming Events

6 Dec 2019 Great Lakes Chapter Meeting 12/6/2019 - 12/7/2019

Click to open full event details

The EASA Great Lakes Chapter has scheduled a chapter meeting for December 6-7, 2019. Featured will be a seminar on Principles of Medium & Large AC Motors, presented by EASA Technical Support Specialist Mike Howell.   Watch for more details.

Chapter Officers

Blank Text Blank Text Blank Text Blank Text Blank Text Blank Text Blank Text Blank Text Blank Text Blank Text 

President


Mr. Daniel Goodman

Treasurer


Mr. William L. Jones, Jr.

Secretary


Ms. Marcia Spaulding

Director - Region 3

Mr. Ron Rapa
Rapa Electric, Inc.

Chapter Members

Click a company's record below to view all the details.

CompanyAddressPhoneWebsite
A&C Electric Co.41225 Irwin Dr Harrison Township, MI 48045-1330 US586-469-0710http://www.acelectriccompany.com
Advanced Technology Services - DSC12400 Belden Ct Livonia, MI 48150-1466 US734-367-8113http://www.advancedtech.com
Alpena Electric Motor, Inc.1581 M 32 W Alpena, MI 49707-8193 US989-354-8780 
Alran, LLC25575 Glendale Redford, MI 48239-2650 US313-794-1500 
Bay United Motors, Inc.4353 Wilder Rd Bay City, MI 48706-2207 US989-684-3972http://www.bayunitedmotors.net
Beech Services20401 Gladwin St Taylor, MI 48180-5279 US734-759-3150 
Birclar Electric & Electronics, LLC12060 Wayne Rd Romulus, MI 48174-3776 US734-941-7400http://www.birclar.com
Core Electric Co., Inc.25125 Outer Dr Melvindale, MI 48122-1939 US313-382-7140http://www.coreelectric.net
Current Electric Motor Supply, Inc.777 S Wagner Rd Ann Arbor, MI 48103-9002 US734-222-6400 
Electric Motor Services3340 Lapeer Rd Port Huron, MI 48060-2586 US810-987-8899http://www.emsoph.com
Fife-Pearce Electric Co.20201 Sherwood St Detroit, MI 48234-2926 US313-369-2560http://www.fifepearce.com
Hamilton Electric Co.3175 Pierce Rd Saginaw, MI 48604-9755 US989-799-6291http://www.hamiltonelec.com
Industrial Motor Services, Inc.1038 Matzinger Rd Toledo, OH 43612-3850 US419-727-9145http://www.industrial-motor-services.com
JR Electric Motor Repair Inc.24175 Gibson Dr Warren, MI 48089-4317 US586-755-3453 
Kiemle-Hankins94 H St Perrysburg, OH 43551-4424 US419-666-0660http://www.kiemlehankins.com
Kirk's Automotive, Inc.9330 Roselawn St Detroit, MI 48204-2749 US313-933-7030http://www.kirksauto.com
KW Maintenance Services, LLC3801 Voorde Dr Ste B South Bend, IN 46628-1643 US574-232-2051http://www.kwservices.com
Lange & Leaman Electric & Michigan Motor Works2840 Universal Dr Saginaw, MI 48603-2411 US989-497-8620http://www.langeandleamanelectric.com
LEMSCO, Inc.2056 Canton Ave Toledo, OH 43620-1945 US419-242-4005 
Michigan Industrial Controls, Inc.2402 Gratiot Ave Port Huron, MI 48060-2940 US810-984-3200http://www.mic-mic.net
Pontiac Electric Motor Works, Inc.224 W Sheffield Ave Pontiac, MI 48340-1854 US248-332-4622http://www.pontiacelectricmotors.com
Reliance Electric Machine Co.2601 Leith St Flint, MI 48506-2825 US810-232-3355http://www.relianceelectric-machine.com
Romanoff Industries, Inc.1400 Woodville Rd Toledo, OH 43605-3234 US419-691-2888http://www.romanoffindustries.com
Row Electrical Equipment, Inc.3300 Bishop St Toledo, OH 43606-4219 US419-248-4479http://www.rowelectrical.com
SLS Electric Specialty Coils, Inc.550 4th St, Ampoint Ind'l Pk Perrysburg, OH 43551 US419-666-3800http://www.slselectric.com
Spina Electric Co.26801 Groesbeck Hwy Warren, MI 48089-4160 US586-771-8080http://www.spinaelectric.com
The Doug Beat Co.2555 Harleau Pl Toledo, OH 43610-1242 US419-865-4001http://www.dougbeat.com
Whelco Industrial, Ltd.28210 Cedar Park Blvd Perrysburg, OH 43551-4865 US419-661-6400http://www.whelco.com
Wyse Electric Motor Repair, Inc.2101 S Defiance St Archbold, OH 43502-9150 US419-445-5921http://www.wyseemr.com
York Repair, Inc.611 Andre Street Bay City, MI 48706 US989-684-7460http://www.repairzone.com