Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube Menu Search Arrow Right Arrow Left Arrow Down Arrow Up Home Arrow Next Arrow Previous RSS Icon Calendar Icon Warning Icon
Unless you are a member of EASA, under no circumstances may information from member profiles be used for marketing purposes.

EASA Accredited Service Centers

The companies listed here have successfully completed all requirements of the EASA Accreditation Program and have demonstrated via third-party, independent audit that they follow the prescribed good practices to consistently deliver quality electromechanical repairs that maintain or improve AC electric motor efficiency and reliability.

Click a company below to see their complete profile.

Company NameCityState/ProvinceCountryPhoneWebsiteMember
Ace Armature & Motor Shop, Inc. dba: Ace Electric Motor Company StocktonCAUS209-464-6428http://www.aceelectricmotor.comYes
Acme Armature Works Inc.SheboyganWIUS920-452-3389http://www.acmearmature.comYes
Advanced Electric Equipment Service.La CrosseWIUS608-781-2627http://www.advele.comYes
Allen's Electric Motor Service, Inc.VivianLAUS318-375-9011http://www.allenselectricmotors.comYes
American MTSMonroeNCUS704-289-4177http://www.americanmts.comYes
Apex Industrial Automation, LLCRomeovilleIllinoisUS8669242808http://www.apexindustrialautomation.comYes
Apparatus Repair & Engineering, Inc.HagerstownMDUS301-739-8285http://www.apprep.comYes
Avonmore Electrical Co., Ltd.MallowCounty CorkIreland353-22-47477http://www.avonmore-electrical.comYes
Badger Electric Motor, Inc.MilwaukeeWIUS414-483-8600http://www.badgerelectricmotor.comYes
Beaver Electrical Machinery, Ltd.BurnabyBCCanada604-431-5000http://www.beaverelectrical.comYes
Beaver Electrical Machinery, Ltd.Nanoose BayBCCanada250-468-9796http://www.beaverelectrical.comYes
Bodine Electric of DecaturDecaturILUS(217) 423-2597http://www.bodinedecatur.comYes
Bradleys', Inc.GregoryTXUS361-643-0100http://www.bradleysmotors.comYes
Brandon & Clark, Inc.LubbockTXUS806-771-5600http://www.brandonclark.comYes
Brandon & Clark, Inc.Fort WorthTXUS817-838-5593http://www.brandonclark.comYes
Brehob Corp.IndianapolisINUS317-231-8080http://www.brehob.comYes
C-D ElectricCorpus ChristiTXUS361-888-4133http://www.c-delectric.comYes
Chick's Electric Motor ServiceNational CityCAUS619-232-2162http://www.chickselectric.comYes
Cole Electric Technology, Inc.AtlantaGAUS404-691-9119http://www.coleelectricms.comYes
Condo Electric Motor Repair, Inc.HialeahFLUS305-691-5400http://www.condoelectric.comYes
CPM Engineering, Ltd.Trafford ParkManchesterUnited Kingdom44-161-8656161http://www.cpm-uk.comYes
Davenport Electric Motors LLCCorpus ChristiTXUS361-299-6440http://www.DavenportElectricMotors.comYes
Decatur Industrial Electric, Inc.DecaturILUS217-428-6621http://www.decaturindustrial.comYes
Delta Electric MotorsTukwilaWAUS206-767-9506http://www.deltaelectricmotors.comYes
Eagle Electric Machinery, Inc.SulphurLAUS337-625-2070http://www.eagleelectricinc.netYes
Eastland Industries, Inc.HillsideILUS708-547-6500http://www.eimotors.comYes
EEMSCO, Inc.EvansvilleINUS812-426-2224http://www.eemsco.comYes
Electric Motor ShopFresnoCAUS559-650-1153http://www.electricmotorshop.comYes
Electrical Repair Service Co., Inc.BirminghamALUS205-252-8121 Yes
Electro Mechanical Repair WALandsdaleW.A.Australia61-8-9309-2877http://www.electromechanical.com.auYes
EMI Power & Automation, Inc.DecaturALUS256-355-3243http://www.emipower.netYes
Energy Management Corp.Salt Lake CityUTUS801-366-4100http://www.emcsolutions.comYes
Energy Management Corp.BoiseIDUS208-322-8100http://www.emcsolutions.comYes
Energy Management Corp.Rock SpringsWYUS800-433-4548http://www.emcsolutions.comYes
Energy Management Electric Corp., dba G.P. Electric MotorPomonaCAUS909-865-2291 Yes
Evans Enterprises, Inc.Fort SmithARUS479-648-1500http://www.goevans.comYes
Evans Enterprises, Inc.NormanOKUS405-631-1344http://www.goevans.comYes
Evans Enterprises, Inc.TulsaOKUS918-587-1566http://www.goevans.comYes
Evans Enterprises, Inc.WacoTXUS254-772-4710http://www.goevans.comYes
Excel Apparatus Services, Inc.North CharlestonSCUS843-747-7644http://www.excelapparatus.comYes
Fletcher Moorland, Ltd.Stoke on TrentStaffordshireUnited Kingdom44-178-2411021http://www.fletchermoorland.comYes
Flolo Corp., TheWest ChicagoILUS630-595-1010http://www.flolo.comYes
Foremost Industrial TechnologiesPeoriaILUS309-699-2200http://www.foremost-fit.comYes
Gatterdam Industrial ServicesLouisvilleKYUS502-776-3937http://www.gatterdam.comYes
GMR Electric Motors, Ltd.SaskatoonSKCanada306-931-8456http://www.gmrelectric.comYes
Goding Electric Co.Glendale HeightsILUS630-858-7700http://www.goding.comYes
Grupo Marro de Mexico, SA de CVMonterreyMonterrey, Nuevo LeonMexico52-81-81255721http://www.grupomarro.com.mx/site/Yes
Heavy Machines, Inc.MemphisTNUS901-260-2366http://www.hmielectric.comYes
HECO - All Systems GoKalamazooMIUS269-381-7200http://www.hecoinc.comYes
Hibbs ElectroMechanical, Inc.MadisonvilleKYUS270-821-5216http://www.hibbsinc.comYes
Hi-Speed Industrial ServiceMillingtonTNUS901-873-5300http://www.gohispeed.comYes
Hi-Speed Industrial ServiceLittle RockARUS501-375-9178http://www.hsisco.comYes
Holland IndustrialHendersonNCUS252-492-7541http://www.hollandindustrial.comYes
Houghton InternationalNewcastleTyne and WearUnited Kingdom44-191-2343000http://www.houghton-international.comYes
HPS Electrical Apparatus Sales & ServiceRoseburgORUS541-673-3162http://www.hpselectric.comYes
Hupp Electric Motors Co.MarionIAUS319-366-0761http://www.hupp-electric.comYes
Illinois Electric WorksGranite CityILUS618-451-6900http://www.illinoiselectric.comYes
Industrial Electric Motor Service, Inc.KimberlyIDUS208-734-6558http://www.industrialelectrictf.comYes
Industrial Electric Motor Works, Inc.MeridianMSUS601-679-5500http://www.industrialelectricmotor.netYes
Industrial Electrical Co.ModestoCAUS209-527-2800http://industrialelectricalco.com/Yes
Inman Electric Motors, Inc.La SalleILUS815-223-2288http://www.inmanelectric.comYes
Integrated Power Services, LLCPortlandORUS503-226-4951http://www.ips.usYes
Integrated Power Services, LLCHamiltonOHUS513-863-8816http://www.ips.usYes
Jasper Electric Motors, Inc.JasperALUS205-384-6071http://www.jasperelectricmotorsinc.comYes
Jay Industrial RepairDocenaALUS205-791-1360http://www.jayelectric.comYes
JCI Industries, Inc.Lee's SummitMOUS816-525-3320http://www.jciind.comYes
K&N Electric Motors, Inc.SPOKANE VALLEYWAUS509-838-8000http://www.knelectric.comYes
Kalen Electric & Machinery, Inc.EugeneORUS541-345-1579http://www.kalenelectric.comYes
Keller Electrical Industries, Inc.PhoenixAZUS602-437-3015http://www.kellerelectrical.comYes
Kentucky Service Co., Inc.LexingtonKYUS859-254-6310http://www.kyservice.comYes
Kirby Risk Mechanical Solutions & ServiceLafayetteINUS765-423-4205http://www.kirbyrisk.comYes
L&S Electric, Inc.SchofieldWIUS715-359-3155http://www.lselectric.comYes
L&S Electric, Inc.SturtevantWIUS262-886-1875http://www.lselectric.comYes
L&S Electric, Inc.AppletonWIUS920-730-0203http://www.lselectric.comYes
L&S Electric, Inc.RothschildWIUS715-359-4860http://www.lselectric.comYes
L&S Electric, Inc.Iron MountainMIUS906-774-0468http://www.lselectric.comYes
Laron, Inc.PhoenixAZUS602-254-5491http://www.laron.comYes
Layco Electric InnovationsTulsaOKUS918-796-8000http://www.LEI-Corp.comYes
Malloy Electric Industrial Service CenterDakota DunesSDUS605-242-2000http://www.malloyelectric.comYes
MARC (Thailand) Co., Ltd.Sam PhranNakhon PathomThailand66-3-4312089http://www.marcthailand.comYes
Matlock Electric Co., Inc.CincinnatiOHUS513-731-9600http://www.matlockelectric.comYes
MOAI, S.A.Guatemala Guatemala502-2-2184800http://www.moaisa.comYes
Motor Technology, Inc.YorkPAUS717-266-4045http://www.motortechnologyinc.comYes
Newton Electrical Equipment Co., Inc.Valenzuela CityManilaPhilippines63-2-9837000http://www.newtonelectrical.comYes
NorthPoint Technical Services, ULCKirkland LakeONCanada705-568-6355http://www.northpointts.comYes
Northpoint Technical Services, ULCSudburyONCanada705-670-8545http://www.northpointts.comYes
Northwest Electric, LLCColumbusNEUS402-564-9437http://www.nwelectric.comYes
Northwest Electric, LLCLe MarsIAUS712-938-2257http://www.nwelectric.comYes
Northwest Electric, LLCLincolnNEUS402-464-7954http://www.nwelectric.comYes
Northwest Motor Sales and ServiceLongviewWAUS360-425-8700http://www.nwmotorservice.comYes
Ouachita Electric, Inc.West MonroeLAUS318-323-2525http://www.ouachitaelectric.comYes
Palo Alto Electric Motor Corp.Palo AltoCAUS650-493-5585http://www.paloaltoelectricmotor.comYes
Phase Electric Motors, Inc.Cedar HillTXUS972-291-9221http://www.phaseelectric.comYes
Precision Electric, Inc.MishawakaINUS574-256-1000http://www.precision-elec.comYes
Priest ElectricCaldwellIDUS208-459-6351http://www.priestelectric.comYes
Qualitech Machining Services LimitedPoint Lisas Trinidad and Tobago868-290-0600http://www.qmstt.comYes
Quality Electric Sales & ServiceCouvaTrinidadTrinidad and Tobago868-636-8396http://www.qess.netYes
Rapa Electric, Inc.AlleganMIUS269-673-3157 Yes
Reed Electric & Field ServiceVernonCAUS323-587-2284http://www.reedelectric.tvYes
Reed Electric & Field ServiceRenoNVUS800-808-1870http://www.reedelectric.tvYes